Write For Us

Brighter Dayz - Live at VNYE! [Official Music Video Performance]

Loading...
Google Rank
38 Visualizações
Published
Video credit copyright, Courtesy of OTS Events, L.P. and Fly Studio inc.

For New Years 2021, I had the distinct honor of partnering with Jamestown, the owner of the iconic One Times Square where the 2021 New Year Ball Drop Celebration took place virtually worldwide! Jamestown and Fly Studio selected 3 artists and created a high-tech experience to allow people to herald the start of 2021 in a virtual world. I was blessed to be one of them!!

3 months before the official New Years celebration, I flew to New York and filmed my virtual concert where I was fitted with a 'motion capture' suit, and turned into an avatar. Not gonna lie, this was probably one of the coolest things I have ever done in my musical career!!

Hope you have as much fun watching a segment of my "Virtual NYE show" as much as I did performing it!

Huge shout-out to Sherri White, Michael Phillips, Jess Conatser, Hattie Chou, Eva Santiago, Jean-Francois Rouleau, Mélissa Carle, among others for their tireless and amazing work.


Brought to you by One Times Square, a property of Jamestown L.P, the NYE and VNYE app
DOWNLOAD MORE ALEX BOYÉ SONGS HERE: (Free or pay whatever)

Africanized Christmas EP: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/album/africanized-christmas-ep
Little Drummer Boy: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/little-drummer-boy-ft-genesis-choir
Lemonade: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/lemonade
Celebrate: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/celebrate
Class of 2020 (Forever) https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/class-of-2020-forever
Still Breathing: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/still-breathing
Bend Not Break: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/bend-not-break
Remember Me: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/remember-me
Liberty: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/liberty
Dance Like a Baby: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/dance-like-a-baby
Keep Your Head up to the Sky: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/keep-your-head-up-to-the-sky
Supernatural: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/supernatural-ft-frank-zoo-na-g
Baby: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/baby
My Way: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/my-way
We all Bleed the Same EP: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/album/we-all-bleed-the-same-ep
On Top of the World: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/on-top-of-the-world
Jungle Book Mashup: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/jungle-book-mashup
Under the Sea: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/under-the-sea
Hello: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/hello
African Hipster: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/african-hipster
Uptown Funk: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/uptown-funk
Home: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/home
Show me a way out: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/show-me-a-way-out
Circle of Life: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/circle-of-life-feat-alisha-popat-lemarti
Shake it off: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/shake-it-off
Wayfaring Stranger: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/wayfaring-stranger-ft-jenny-oaks-baker
Roar: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/roar
Happy: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/happy-ft-one-voice-childrens-choir
Royals: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/royals
I am Gold: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/i-am-gold-2

Follow me on:

Instagram: https://instagram.com/alexboyereal
Twitter: https://twitter.com/alexboyereal
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alexboye.music
Website: https://www.alexboye.com
Checkout/ Download my songs at:
http://alexboye.bandcamp.com


www.alexboye.com
Categoria
Música
Tags
Alex Boye, Boye Family Jewels, music videos
Faça login ou registe-se para poder comentar.
Seja o primeiro a comentar este vídeo.